Vorstand

Technik, Wohnungswirtschaft
Axel Klobe

Telefon: 03421 72 09 10

klobe@wbgtorgau.de

Kaufmännischer Bereich
Ronny Hollnecker

Telefon: 03421 72 09 10

hollnecker@wbgtorgau.de

Sekretariat Vorstand
Manuela Richter
Telefon: 03421 72 09 10

richter@wbgtorgau.de


Wohnungswirtschaft

Leiterin Wohnungswirtschaft
Wohnungsvermittlung
Doreen Buchheim
Telefon: 03421 72 09 17

buchheim@wbgtorgau.de

Wohnungswirtschaft
Heiko Weck
Telefon: 03421 72 09 20

h.weck@wbgtorgau.de

Wohnungswirtschaft,
Verwaltung Wohneigentum
Wolfgang Hlasek
Telefon: 03421 72 09 20

hlasek@wbgtorgau.de

Wohnungswirtschaft
Kersten Döbelt

Telefon: 03421 72 09 14

doebelt@wbgtorgau.de

Wohnungswirtschaft
Theresa Hille
Telefon: 03421 72 09 16

hille@wbgtorgau.de


Rechnungswesen

Betriebskostenabrechnung,
Mahn- und Klagewesen
Silvia Krause
Telefon: 03421 72 09 12

krause@wbgtorgau.de

Finanzbuchhaltung,
Zahlungsverkehr, Kasse
Mitgliederwesen
Jeanette Tasche
Telefon: 03421 72 09 19

tasche@wbgtorgau.de


Technik

Leiter Technik
Hartmut Köppe
Telefon: 03421 72 09 13

h.koeppe@wbgtorgau.de

Reparaturannahme,
Empfang
Udo Thamm
Telefon: 03421 72 09 0

thamm@wbgtorgau.de

Reparaturannahme,
Empfang
Thomas Goritzki
Telefon: 03421 72 09 0

goritzki@wbgtorgau.de


EDV / Materialwirtschaft

EDV, Material
Eberhard Klaus
Telefon: 03421 72 09 15

klaus@wbgtorgau.de

Nach oben